} parents.

carmen i'm so sorry I keep taking so long to change your layout... I'm such a peeeegg omg. I'll change it later k? Got stuff to do now. .__.

Today my mum sat down next to me and told me that most married couples nowadays appear normal, but the husband is actually having an affair.

First reaction: oh my gosh! WHAT IS HAPPENING TO THE WORLD???

Second reaction: why the heck is she telling me this?

Possible reasons why she told me this completely redundant and pointless fact :

1)She is hinting that my dad is having an affair.

2)She is hinting that her friend's husband is having an affair. (But why should I care??)

3)She is hinting that my grandpa is having an affair. (??!! WHAT THE--??)

4)She is just trying to communicate with me. Bah. Tsk tsk tsk. Parents these days.

My parents are shooing me off the computer. Again. It's only 10.30!!! Sheesh. My mum wants to call up mr tan to complain because I have to do a write-up? wtf?! (Imagine how much fun that will be?!!)

ah well. got to go. parents. can't live with them...can't go on internet 24/7 with them.



2003-11-07, 9:57 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.