} ladeeda

*points at the time*

I've been online since 6.45 am. Heehee. :D These past few days my dad kept shooing me to bed early (around 10. 10??!!!!) and last night I slept at 10+, so this morning I woke up extra early and couldn't go back to sleep. :S So... I went online! :D

And get this - savina is also online! o_0?! And a few of my online friends. ^^

Yesterday we were supposed to have our presentation rehearsal, but it was postponed to the 11th since no one was ready. The arc room closed early, and I wanted to watch Matrix Revolutions but then I realised I had only $10 left to last the rest of the week. .__. I'll have to dig out some money from my savings.. need to buy new stuff. I need new berms. :d

My mum came back last night. Awww. It was so nice not having her around. :)

And finally I just need to say this to gloria: You know we were just teasing when we made fun of you and stuff.. :D you know we all like you for who you are so don't feel bad about yourself. :)

But if you gloat about you having this spotlight in my blog, I will whack you all the way to timbaktu. (sorry for stealing your line regina, but it rhymes so nicely. 8D)



2003-11-07, 7:11 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.