} I'm multicoloured (yayayayay :D)

I just finished the research. I didn't know what the heck to write for the last point so I just crapped up 3 pathetic paragraphs. Oh well. I can't be bothered anymore, I've read (and written) enough about space expeditions and international co-operations to make me go bonkers.

I'm not gonna type out whatever happened today cos my fingers are so SICK AND TIRED of typing. Refer to gloria's blog instead. (w00t, I'm a lazy peeg.)

Clarissa rebonded (sp?) her hair. She looks so purdy now. And her white hairs can't really be seen from far away... she said it's because they got burnt black. that girl ah.. LAMER liao.

My sore throat has turned into a bad case of flu. I've sneezed a total of 872342374 times since dinner. Blech. my nose is all blocky/blotchy now.


You are the multicolored sunset. You're relatively
balanced! I know, it might be hard to believe,
but you're just so much better than everyone
else...and don't have a huge ego to show for
it! We love you! You make the world a better
place. You're a renaissance woman or man,
you're a connoisseur of many things. You might
not know this, but many people want to be you.
You are creative. Make sure you let yourself
play, because when you do, amazing things will
start to happen!

-~Which SUNSET are you? (v.2)~-
brought to you by Quizilla

How nice. People actually want to be like me. :) *awww*

(Not that I really trust that crappy quiz, though.)



2003-11-03, 10:08 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.