} hungry.

Finally! The internet connection is back up.. Gahhh I can't imagine having to go through one night without the internet again... ;___;

Something went wrong with the modem, some starhub person had to come to fix it. But it's ok now. Yay!

I just learned how to make animations on flash yesterday, and since then my brother has been pestering me to teach him. I did try... but it's not my fault if his skull is too thick to let any information in. x___x;

Oooh I made a blinkie!! Look look look!! 8D

WAHAHAHHAHAHA.

Gloria's pic for her website is so cool! so cool.. 8D I SHALL LINK IT HERE FOR EVERYONE TO SEE!!

GLORIA'S SUPER NICE GRAPHIC!!

Sorry glor, couldnt resist. ;)

Hmm. Me and my pri school friend want to go back to Kellock (our pri school), but there's but itsy bitsy problem.. We have no idea where it is.

It moved to a new site after a renovation plan, so..dunno where the heck it is now. Helpp?

Ack, hungry... need to go look around for food now.. FOODDDDD...



2003-10-25, 12:15 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.