} corn.

Feel like I haven't blogged for so long. :( I wanted to yesterday night, but my dad got temperamental and banned me and my sister from the comp. wth? o_0

We had a really corny 'creative problem-solving' workshop yesterday.. it was OK lah, but I think the instructor has some issues. :) Half the time he's trying to be funny and he's so lame that we end up laughing anyway... so we're laughing at him, not with him. oh well. whatever lah. We did a sort of personality test to see what 'intelligences' we have.. None of my scores were above 60%.. so sad. (So I don't have any intelligences??) My highest one was, I think, 58.33%, for spatial. I dunno what spatial intelligence is, though. :S Oh well..?

Then today we had a video editing course. Fun fun fun. :)

No school tomorrow...whoopee!!

My grandma & aunt came a few days ago, cos my grandma has to go for some eye operation. Yeap. While they're here... good food all the way. Wheee.

FLL isn't so bad after all. Not as fun as njrc, but still not so bad. I decided that no one and nothing is going to spoil my post-exams/holiday time, so I should stay positive.

The iroc people are taking our precious precious laptop to korea... clarissa you better take care of it or I'll mush you. >:[ Oh, and I made a new desktop for the laptop. So it doesn't keep saying 'quasar'. It's ours. OURS!! BWAHAHAHHAHAHAH. Oooh I changed my own desktop too. Whee-ness.

Linkin Park rocks... blasting from my laptop right now. XD

Hope my sister doesn't mind cos she's studying for her 'a' levels. :P



2003-10-23, 1:40 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.