} chicken! =B

Hmm. Tired. Another whole day in front of the laptop. *rubs eyes* I think I'll do something else tomorrow... Try to, at least. 8)

Gahh...church tomorrow.. can't stay home with exams as an excuse, since I already spent more than 24 hours online since Friday. T__T Shucks.

I just want to say at this point that my brother is a complete blithering idiot.

Well, that was pointless. I knew that a long time ago already. :) But I feel I should share it with everyone else. 8D

I made a little something for nicole this morning. ^__^ It's tom felton. Yes. I don't like him. But Nicky does. She said she'll print out that picture and keep it in her wallet. I'm flattered. ^___^;

Although when I look at it it's just a crappy piece of junk. >__>;

Oh well.

Plus my two online friends were online this morning.. yay!! ^__^ it was so much fun talking to them, I missed them so much. i_i

I've just decided, tomorrow I'll spend the day playing Neoquest instead of aimlessly surfing the net. *dorky laugh* neopets..yea! =B

My mum's thinking of putting an internet connection outside. GWAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA FREEDOMMMM... right now it's in my mum's room, it's darn annoying and inconvenient, especially now that both my mum and dad are sick and my mum has a new excuse to not let me use the internet..that i might get sick too... hasn't worked so far, though. =B

Yes, I like this smiley =B. And this one 8). And this 8D. And this 8B and this xB and..blah.

CHICKENNNNNNN!!!

(wonder how I got high without a single drop of Coke...)



2003-10-18, 9:27 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.