} version 6 up! :)

New layout! Yay. I thought I may not have time to do it later.. so I did it today. Whee..!! I'll stick the code on in a minute. :)

It's a..long layout... the sort of layout where you have to scroll sideways instead of down. Layouts like this are supposed to be longer, but, heck, I don't need so much space anyway, so mine is quite short. Next time I'll try making a longer one.. maybe stick one big picture in it to take up space. 8D

Last exam today! W00t!!! XD Well..erm..last exam of the week, anyway. But it's only d&t next monday. Can slack a bit lah. :B (OK, so not a bit, a LOT, but..yeah..) After exams need to stay back for fll, but oh well. just get it over and done with I guess. Then I can have a nice long break. 8)

I'm quite annoyed with the rain today. I managed to reach the bus stop just outside my house reasonably dry, but when I reached the bus stop it was pouring. So I got wet anyway, even though it was only a very short walk. Pffttt.

And I went online right away..and I've stayed on till now. Bwahahahahaha. I miss going on msn so much. :) Was chatting with su hui and gloria and aileen and clarissa and later carmen and regina (but later on I had to leave the convo since there were too many peeps, my poor laptop couldn't stand it) and we were talking about phobias. Su hui showed us this really cool website, and we were picking out the most interesting phobias in there.. weird ones. Hmms.

(Sidenote: yello, aileen, YELLO.)

My mum isn't feeling too well. She said she has a slight runny nose.. and she seems to be really tired.. I believe her. She told me to go to bed at 7.30. Must be delirious or something.

Can't believe this, I can actually wake up late tomorrow... Cos we don't have to go for the briefing, mr tan is going. 8D Thankyew mr tan, you rock! :) We really need this time to study for our papers next week. *cough* ;)

Got our post exam schedule today.. sounds really boring. except for the video editing course..cos I wanna learn video editing. :) We're watching a movie too, something called 'my teacher, mr kim'. *sigh* Why can't we watch matrix or lotr instead?! T___T

Cos if we are watching matrix or lotr, that would be about $8 saved from my spending...ahahaha. :D cos I'm definitely gonna watch those two movies! I HAVE TO!!

Nicole told me she bought me a pair of black and white striped socks... OH MY GOD nicky I love you!!!! xD nicky rocks nicky rocks nicky rocks nicky rocks nicky ROCKS!! I have to get her something in return. XD

I'll count that as my early christmas present and strike it off my wishlist. ^__^

7250
Nokia 7250 suits you the best! You're an average
girl/boy without high expectations in life. You
take whatever that comes your way in your
stride and always remain optimistic and
positive.

Which Nokia Cellphone is Most Suitable for You?
brought to you by Quizilla

What a coincidence, that's the exact handphone that I want! 8D

Countdown to post-exam: 3 MORE DAYS TO FREEDOM!!!



2003-10-17, 9:15 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.