} Wahooo..!! only 2 more papers to go!

Oh man...science paper was so hard. :( Well..at least I managed to finish everything on time. : With about.. 2 minutes to spare. Hehe. I made a lot of careless mistakes, but..oh welll...

I already started slacking today.. tomorrow is malay paper. Just need to learn the malay proverbs and kata majmuk and..I'm pretty much done. :D I think I should be able to cram all that by tomorrow morning. :) I hope. x_o

I'm so happy. -^__^- The whole day yesterday I was looking for this font called 'scriptina' all over the internet, while studying science, and I finally found it. After going through 76482736424 sites. XD And as a plus.. I found a load of other neat fonts too! And brushes! Gosh I love brushes. :3

So...finally I can do a new layout for this blog.. I've had a new layout in mind but it needs that one particular font. Now I can start on it! ^_^ Well..maybe not now.. after exams.. Or, maybe, after FLL, but then, there's NSRL, and then...

bahh. i____i

After exams me and gloria and anne marie and phoenix and carmen and see kei sat at a table to talk. hmm..talked for quite a long time I think. Mostly crappy stuff, as always. :)

Ooooh..and on the bus home, I saw these two guys who obviously tried to spike up their hair but fail..badly.. xD It was all wet with gel and bunchy and..sadly..drooping down like, I dunno, carrots hanging down from someone's head. o_0 Only it's not orange. Yeap. I have bad description skills. x__x Yes, I feel sorry for them. :)

The stuff looked so wet and shiny I half-wondered if it's real..so tempted to sit behind them and poke it. o_o

But of course I didn't. :D

Better go study those malay proverbs now. Got more than 40 of them to learn. bleh.

Countdown to post-exams : about.. 4-5 days? I'm not sure if I should count monday or not, cos there's an exam on that day, but it's the last day. :S



2003-10-16, 8:00 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.