} miserable weekend...tired brain... i____i

I didn't got to cat class today! *HAPPY* ^__^ I went to mass instead..and since I haven't attended service since march, it felt quite new..so not that boring. :) The sermon was ok, but very, very long.. I don't see how priests develop the ability to stretch a talk about abortion/marriage/vocation/christ/the bible/etc for more than 30 mins. Hmm.

The communion bread thinger (um..what's it called again?) wasn't sweet today... Err, it's not supposed to be sweet, but if you keep it in your mouth long enough, it should break down into MALTOSE and then it will be nice and sweet. :) Yes, I've been revising my science. 8D

Maybe my mum will let me skip cat class for the rest of this year and next yr...and then join back in sec 4, when i'll be confirmed...yayayayy! :D

There's a christmas-gift-wrapping session thinger for the poor .. sometime soon... I think I'll go, if fll doesn't get in the way. x) Isn't it enriching to serve the less fortunate?? 8D

Must be the hotcake syrup acting up on my brain... I had hotcakes for brunch and I loaded the entire stuff with syrup..and butter... I got a really bad stomachache after that, but oh well. It was good. :) Still, I need something salty to chew on now. :S *hungry*

The rest of the day was quite boring... I had a lot of work to do.. I polished my metal, now one piece is nearly done. Should be able to finish it before wednesday, since I don't have french class on tuesday. (Yay!) My hands still has a weird metallish smell..even though I've washed them 2347293874924 times. Or maybe it's the soap. The soap smells funny. Like a saltish, lemony smell. Ewww.

I studied my lit too!! I finished act one..finally. *proud of self* -^^- Still haven't one hardy's chara analysis, but I can do that later/tomorrow. I need to start on my painting after this..maybe just paint a little patch for the background... Then I got my malay homework, then...science and geog to revise. I have a miserable life. .___.

This whole weekend has been filled with work... Want to go out, but due to unfortunate circumstances.. (exams + tight budget = ... *cries*) I'm not even allowing myself to go on msn. i____i After exams I'll need to reward myself...big time...

the whole of who? and oasis still on for the big celebration? :)

I've gotten myself addicted to a rpg..again... in times of exams, too. drat, now i cant keep myself away from the computer.

Gots to go do painting now. :(



2003-10-05, 6:22 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.