} Yowza yowza yowza. XD

Oops..just remembered I have to meet gloria in about 1 hour's time...and it might take long to go to tp central. oh well. a few more mins.. *grumble grumble*

guess why i have to meet her?? :D nooo.. I'm not telling you! guess guess guess!!!! XD

(high mood today.)

OK OK..I know you can't stand the suspense anymore... i have to meet her cos im supposed to pass something to her!! Isn't that great???? :D

*cools down*

It's the cd-rom thingers that mrs seow (sp?) so nicely lent to us yesterday. ^__^ I get to watch it yesterday and half of today... gloria gets it the rest of today and tomorrow! And...we return it on monday. :) (When/if we figure out how to get into the careers room without a key.)

Anyway.. i finished watching everything already... except the media production one, which was quite boring cos it was so long. x__x *short attention span* It was cool though. :) I liked the electronic media design one best..quite duh... I think that david leisinger guy is the best!!! He makes awesome kickass graphics..yowza... XD

Word of the day : YOWZA.

I wanna go to temasek poly now. ^__^ Then I can study architectural design/interior design/graphic design/animation. XD!! Or...maybe I go to njc then pick up some courses on design? (since it's an aep/artsy school.) I dunno. x__o;

This morning we went to renew our permanent residency.. (for 10 years. oh God. Am I supposed to stay here that long??) It was a complete waste of time, but I brought my journey's end along so I studied a bit while waiting. :) I did full analysis for 6 pages.. whee!!! only 98234592873423 pages to go!! XD

OK...so it's less than that, but..

When I got home I cooked UDON. Yum yum. I love udon. x) My dad went to kfc and bought cheese fries.. yum yum. i love cheese fries. x) He also got a breakfast set from mcdonalds for my bro... nobody wanted the tea so I drank it. I have a stomachache now. Ouch. *dratted tea!!*

Thennn.. I surfed internet/studied journey's end. I'm halfway through act one now, which is a HUGE progress, cos it's so damn long. Still need to do chara analysis on hardy later, but oh well. ^___^

After exams I'm gonna do a new layout for this blog.. I'm so bored of this already. It's so...yucky. Yowza yowza yowza.(whaaaa..I love that word!!)

After exams I'm gonna work on a site too..yippee hooray YOWZA!!

Meanwhile...i have to mug. .___.

On a lighter note, I managed to save $5 this week. If I can save another $5 next week...I can buy that darn ex saiyuki reload!! :D And guess what!! Bern said she's willing to sell her ice cream fairies manga to me at only 4 bucks!! XD (Refer to prev entry about ice cream fairies.)

And if I can save another $5 the next week..that's only $13.90 more to go to my system of a down cd...wahahahahhaa.

Yowza.



2003-10-04, 5:29 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.