} you sweet, sentimental old darling! o__0; *loves osborne*

Added a few more links. :D Wheee... I have so many links now!!! *scrolls mouse over the links up and down ecstatically and stares at the flashing changing colours...* xD

If you know me well, you should know that I'm easily fascinated with this sort of thing. :D (E.g., a few days ago I realised that there are TWO projector screens in my classroom and I squealed. It's so cool!!!)

Ahem. Anyway.

CME exam today.. it sucked!! What happened to all the easy questions??? Suddenly it's so hard to answer the questions.. haiz... There was, like, one whole section on patriotism and there I was complaining to myself, like, 'WHY THE HELL DO I HAVE TO DO THIS??!!!' Cos..well..I'm not s'porean and all. :D And there was one entire section on CIP as well, which I never did, not properly at least, so with all that guilty conscience I only barely managed to write the crap in the answer sheet. :(

The exam meant another double period of PE wasted... which is sad cos PE is one of the non-stressful lessons. :( It's one of the subjects where you don't have to think. Most of the time anyway. But I guess it's ok cos after that we had MUSIC. We watched this really SICK, FREAKO old show about freaking mozart and I'm telling you he is the SICKEST, MOST DEMENTED person ever... And he's GAY!! Or... BI! Cos he shows signs of gayness but he did THAT THING to the girl... oh man.. don't wanna talk about it. :(

Michelle's blog is darn interesting... You should go read it if you haven't. :) I thought most people stopped blogging since exams are coming and all... but it turned out so many people are still blogging. I feel not so guilty now. :D

Her peeling hands remind me of my boil... I have this huge boil on my skin which exploded just now... I was in the bathroom and looked at it and OH MY GOD there was pus coming out. Errr.. yeap. I think I wasted a lot of tissue just to clean it up, cos the thing wouldn't stop coming out, and I feel so guilty now cos I haven't been SAVING THE ENVIRONMENT. Poor trees. :(

Hmmm... supposed to be doing d&t homework now. But... can do it later... Can't be bothered now, cos 1)I'm lazy and 2)I forgot how to do the assembly drawing thing anyway. I'll scribble something later before I go to sleep... Then at least I'll have an excuse for a lousy drawing!!! :)

The seniors like their cards!!! I feel good. :)

Haiz... hardly anyone online now... either that or my msn is being sucky again and it's not showing all the people who are online... Happened to my friend's contact and I didn't realise she was online until she started talking to me. x__o Only one of my online friends is online now, so saddd...

Oh SHIT! I forgot! I'm supposed to be practising for my piano exam on thursday!! But I can't practise anymore... night = neighbours sleeping = neighbours getting very pissed if I start playing = complaints from them...again. That means..only tomorrow left. Darn it. I'm so going to fail this exam... And then my mum will kill me. Oh wait... she'll lecture me about not making good use about all the money she pays for my lessons and THEN she'll kill me. Wtf. I have to pay for the lessons first most of the time, since she always forgets to pass the fees to me on time... Then she keeps forgetting to give me repay me as well. Asshole. :(

I miss arc so much. And I think I'm starting to miss njrc too. Everyday just seems so boring now without all those fun times... Everyday, either stay back for afternoon study, which is always very sian, or go to french class, which is even more sian... I mean it's fun chatting with people like gloria and clarissa (she's sitting in front of me now!! :D) and all the rest and the juniors also... but it feels different somehow. I dunno lar... I think I'm just talking crap, but o well. I just feel like, even though we'll still be together for another 2 years, participate in more competitions and all... it will never be the same again. I guess, maybe, there's something really special about njrc...

Arrhh...I'm crapping..! Everyone should ignore the last paragraph! Better go do my d&t now before I start getting anymore sentimental.. *shudder shudder*



2003-09-23, 8:47 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.