} boring sunday. :S

My dad cooked fried rice for dinner. Yummeh. :P

What a boring sunday... sundays are supposed to be nice. :S I didn't go to church today. For no real reason... I just refused to wake up. Heh heh heh.

My parents bought home yoshinoya for lunch...I love their beef bowl!! Yakiniku rocks, yeah. XD

Then...after that... I pounced on the laptop and sat there for hours and hours. ^______^ Erm.. colouring in photoshop. Cos it was something I had to do ages ago, but I never had the time cos of njrc, and now it's long overdue. Still, better late than never.

And then, out of nowhere, my sister asked me to draw Rikku from FFX-2. She downloaded a rikku wallpaper from a site, and then asked me to use that as a guide to draw her... So..I tried. It came out OK, but the eyes were a tad big and the proportion was all wrong. But...my sister said it was fine, so oh well. :S Dunno what she's going to do with it, but..I guess I don't really care anyway.

Drawing that took a bloody long time.. at least an hour... wasted so much time. Just when I finished, my mum's friend's family came over. Annoying bunch... All of my parents' friends and their families are annoying.. to me anyway. muahahaha. I avoided them as much as possible and hid myself in my room. Damn, they stayed for so long... then FINALLY, after about 7873623 eternities, they went home...thank God... And I attempted to do maths homework. Bad attempt. Only managed to do one question, heheh.

Oh, and by the way.. Gloria, if you're reading this, I haven't done any research for the fll topics. Yay...shoot me. XP I'll do it tomorrow, cos I need to study geog after this. o__0

Yes...geog ca tomorrow... and this time I don't even know the topics I'm supposed to study. Am I smart or what. OK, better go study now.

[edit] Added a bunch of new links, courtesy to gloria's diary. :) (Cos I didn't know a lot of the seniors' links.. hehe. ^^)[/edit]



2003-09-21, 8:27 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.