} I got saiyuki mp3s!!!!!! o______o;;

Had my french oral exam this morning. It was so bad, I could cry. But I didn't anyway, cos I don't cry over things like french orals.

I barely knew what I was saying... I said 'uhm' too much, and I smiled sheepishly too much..... AND the teacher had to keep prompting me and in the end he even told me the word I was looking for. Why did I have to get the ang moh of all people. I hope I pass. :(

I got saiyuki mp3s! W00t! Muahahahahaha...

*cough* Anyway.

After the oral exam me and elsie went to j8 for a while to eat. And anyway she wanted someone to accompany her before she met sun lu and joan later on at 12. So we ate at the food court, then walked around like really bored people... and then at around 11.30 she went to ang mo kio to meet the mentioned people and I went home. When I reached home I ate again. Couldn't resist... udon!!

And, uhm, later on I had a stomachache and went to the bathroom for around 30 mins.

I actually practised for my piano exam today. :O Only for 15 mins, but it's better than nothing... I think I'll fail the exam this time. xD

Plus..I finished my geog homework. Mwahahaha...so proud of myself. :) Still got maths and d&t, though.. .__. O well. Can do that tomorrow. :)

I think I'll go write some css now... Why? Because I can. wahahahahahaha. And I'm bored anyway. And it's none of your business, HAH.

OK...g'night.



2003-09-20, 8:03 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.