} FUN day. x)

*YAWN*

Came back from watching SWAT about 2 hours ago... spent the 2 hours doodling since I'm using my dad's laptop and I'm in no mood to work on booklet/cging/anything at all.

Today was quite fun... Everyone said the maths camp was boring, I dunno why. : I thought it was actually quite FUN. Maybe cos I got a lot of chocolates... heheh... :D

So at first we were supposed to solve sums and if we get them correct, we get chocolates!! I got about 6...or 7... ^^ I got..I think.. 3 Ferrero Rocher (sp?), 3 'wipe-out's (according to mr teh [sp?]) 1 packet of smarties. Not bad...

Then we had lunch. It was horrible... I actually have been eating the SAME KIND OF VEGGIES for THREE STRAIGHT DAYS. For some weird reason, all the catered food I've gotten for the past 3 days have the same kind of cabbage cooked in the same way. Blech.

Then we had a maths trail, which was the funnest!! My group was so frustrated cos we couldn't do most of the things, but in the end we actually won 2nd and got the fastest in 2 of the activites... So guess what. I got even more chocolates!!! YAYYYYYYYY!!!

So...maybe... I only consider the maths camp FUN because of all the FOOD I got. Imagine if there weren't any chocolates involved...I probably would've left early...

Then at the end of the camp me and steffi went to orchard cineleisure and watched SWAT. Actually we wanted to watch POTC, but by the time we came the tickets were sold out. *SOB* SWAT turned out to be good, though.. surprisingly... I give it 4 out of 5 stars. The action is good, although not that thrilling... but the storyline is quite good. A lot of shooting involved, that's always tasteful. :)

I want to watch Hollywood Homicide when it comes out... and Matrix Revolution..and LOTR 3... AND I STILL WANT TO WATCH POTC!!!!!! >___________<

Then I went home. Doodled. And here I am blogging at 11.45 pm. My parents are asleep... actually everyone is asleep except me, I think. I don't understand why no one else in my family likes to stay up on a saturday night... I guess that explains why I always wake up the latest on sunday morning. Eheheh. :P

But tomorrow..no more fun.. it's back to WORK WORK WORK. I'll have to try to finish all my holiday homework tomorrow... do the cv, journal and booth for the booklets... and cg. I keep feeling too lazy to do that... must get it done though. Yeah and in between those my mum is bound to pester me about practising for my piano exam. GAHH.



2003-09-06, 11:40 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.