} what a sucky day! :D

Gloria told me to update my blog layout. So...I did. It's only temporary, since I don't really like it...quite sucky...but o well. I wanted a change anyhoo.

Decided that I want another black depressing layout...heh. :P

I got rid of the guestbook, since it already has 100 entries in it, and 100 is a spiffy number. :) I won't allow anyone to change it. :D

I stupidly deleted the previous layout without thinking, so I think I lost a lot of people's links. ^^; So I just linked whoever I could think of... and lookie!!! I bothered to put it in alphabetical order!!!!!! xD *rocks* I added a few new links, too. :)

Am thinking of what to do with the yucky empty space in the middle...I think I'll put a tagboard or something....or maybe not... :/

OK...now I'll stop crapping about the new layout.

Today was such a SUCKY DAY. Teachers' Day was so boring, and the mock interview just SUCKED. SUCKED SUCKED SUCKED. I screwed up as expected. MET said I'm 'defensive'... I've yet to figure out what he really means by that. I think it's the way I try to 'talk back'... I dunno, that's my nature, I always talk like that liaos.

But yesterday I watched the RK movie...it was so so so SO good. xD Not as angsty as I expected it to be, though. :( I think the Kyoto/Shimabara arc in the series is much more angsty...but o well. It still rocks. x) I should have taped it, but I forgot how to use the VCR. Eheheh.

Arhh...better go...my dad shooing me out.



2003-08-29, 10:35 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.