} Very.sleepy.Need.to.complete.website.by.tomorrow.met.is.nuts.

Stupid FTP giving me problems again... I don't understand why it has to hate me so much, especially with met wanting to check on the website TOMORROW...

My mum ordered some mooncakes just now, and I just gobbled up one in one bite... I'm freaky when I'm pissed.

WHY??? Of all times, the FTP has to give me problems NOW. Why.........???

Does it hate my face or something??

MET IS GOING TO KILL ME.

My mum is being a complete bitch too. As if I'm not stressed enough, she has to go around complaining that we haven't paid her back for the ingredients she bought for the fucking cookies. Damn, I don't give a fuck. If she wants $20 that badly she can just fucking take away my allowance.

Why can't people just understand what I have to go through every single fucking day of my life. It's all the same - all pointless. Whenever I find something I like, someone else has to ruin it for me. Well, thanks everyone. I really appreciate whatever you've done for me.

Gloria isn't online now. I told her to go online tonight. I guess she did - with her online status at 'Away' - and now she's offline. Same situation as yesterday. Either she's got something urgent to do (AEP) or she doesn't realise how near to my grave I am.

If she doesn't come online soon, I can't tell her that I can't print out the profiles. Because my printer has no ink. I've got black cartridge, but I can't fucking print out black and white photos.

I want to re-print the logbook, but I'm not sure whether she minds the font. If she doesn't like it I'll have to reprint it. Darn. Oh, heck. I'll print it out anyway.

Now I'm uploading everything to the 'back-up server'... in case this FTP problem carries on. I'm not about to give up on this site that I've worked on for what seems like eternity.

I still have a D&T test to study for... and D&T, for some weird reason, always has a LOT to study...

I can't believe I'm already so tired. It's only 11pm... and yet I have to stay up as late as possible tonight so I can at least *try* to complete the website. I don't know how I can do that...so exhausted I just feel like sleeping now.

AHHH...FTP WORKED...

...fot two and a half minutes.

OK, now it's down again. Fuck fuck fuck.

Well, what do you know. Turns out the back-up server is working just nice. If the FTP problem carries on I'll have to move. Not an enjoyable thought, but oh well. Anything for a decent website, I guess.

Darn, I better take a break now and study my D&T before I really collapse and fall asleep...



2003-08-19, 10:17 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.