} 5 hours on marketing plan... God... @__@

My mum bought me a pair of ankle socks a few days ago which is about two sizes too big for me. Yep. She thinks I've got this humongous feet or something. They're yucky too.. blue with a red flower. Ewww. How come no one ever gets me stripey socks???

Hint No.1: I like stripes, but black and white would be preferable.

Hint No.2: My birthday is on 11th May. Only 9 months away!!! :D

Haiz. So tired. My back is aching like hell. Must be from sitting for hours, typing out the marketing plan for Gloria. Actually, re-typing it out. I already did a brief one last time for the website, but I thought I should make it longer, so I re-did it. How come Regina isn't the one doing it???

*whine whine sob sob*

It's almost done now, though, just need to crap more about marketing gimmicks. After that I'm FREE. W00t!

Oh wait. Still need to do website. Haiz.

I think for today I'll just copy and paste the whole marketing plan and the robot stuff onto the website.. Should take around one hour...I hope... then I can spend the night watching the Spirited Away VCD that Regina lent me! Better return it to her tomorrow or she will slice me to pieces...

Argh, still need to do colouring in PS. Blech.



2003-08-17, 7:10 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.