} sucky sucky cheapo free hosts

Last night I thought I was sinking into depression. This morning I realised that I'm not. What a pity.

Did my PFT re-test today. Up till now I can't believe what happened. I actually passed my IPU. I actually got a C for my IPU. Which means that I'm getting a gold. For once.

OH MY GAWD.

I couldn't stop being hyper all through the rest of the PE lesson.

Well, at least that's one load off my back. Now I can at least try to fully concentrate on working on my team website. I've decided that I'm going to ignore any remarks my mum makes, any form of pestering she does to make me touch the dreaded piano.

GAHHH...even our domain host is giving us problems. This sucks, sucks, SUCKS.

If only...if only I could find a completely problem-free host... without paying a single cent... -___________-"

I wonder what's the colour of insect blood. =

Gloria just told me that Vera thinks both her and my life are very comical.

Ahahahaha.

That's a good one.



2003-08-12, 8:56 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.