} Sick. Tired. Stressed. Frustrated. Too much to do.

My life seems to revolve around my computer and the Internet nowadays. When I'm not spending hours colouring, I'm working on my team website. It has to be done by 11th August.. oh my gawd. My seniors are nuts.

Right now I'm taking a short break from colouring. Maybe I'll work on my team website later on tonight... For now I'll just concentrate on completing at least one picture and HOMEWORK. Oh, goodness me... HOMEWORK. I have to do graphs...graphs. The very word makes me shudder. x____o; I have to remember to wet my clay too, or it'll go hard before I'm even done making the base for my art assignment.

I've decided that I HATE working with clay.

Oh, and I'm sniffing like hell, now. Sudden bout of flu. First it was just a sore throat, then it got better, then it turned into flu. No, it's not SARS, I'm not feverish or shivering or anything... my nose is just running like hell, is all.

Gahh.. better go soon. Have to finish the picture by today... x___X;;; I still need to reserve one hour for homework and another hour on the website, too. *sigh* .___.



2003-07-27, 3:19 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.