} Load of homework... I hate this. x___x

It's been a really busy week. I barely had time to get on the computer (which is a scary thought), so I resorted to staying up till about eleven every night so I can get enough time on the computer to do stuff... The result? I could barely wake up this morning.

Barely. But I knew I HAVE to complete all this stuff no matter what, so I figured an early start will be good. Not that I'm doing anything much now, but oh well. Will start on it later. ^____^

It's really sad to think that I have to keep homework as first priority... I can't believe the amount of homework I've gotten. It's... too much. Even our dear old Helen Tan is adding to the workpile. *sigh*

I'm starting to regret wishing for her to be our geog teacher. I think I'd rather have Murphy back, as long as it means I can copy the answers to the workbook.

I forgot to write to the NJRC logbook yesterday... which means that I'm DEAD. DEAD DEAD DEAD. Darn it. x___X;;

Nothing much to write now... just waiting for my dad to finish using his laptop so I can get mine, so I can move it to my room, so I can start CGing.



2003-07-12, 10:00 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.