} To-do list

I realised that making a to-do list helps me to keep track of what I have to do, and makes me a bit more productive too... So from now on I shall write out to-do lists. :)

Today's to-do list :
~Draw D&T designs & template
~French homework (blech)
~Sketch for art trade
~Study proportions/anatomy

I'm only too aware that there's barely any time to do all these things, since it's already almost 5 pm. It's all the stupid school's fault. Occupied my entire weekend for nothing. I shouldn't have come to school on Saturday... wasted some precious 5 to 6 hours there. Blah. >___<

I could've spent all that time coding...and doing my D&T shit... GAHHHH. T___T;;

Oh well. I'll just have to try my best to make full use of the time I have now. D&T homework is more important than French (I can always copy the answers for that from a friend tomorrow), I'll start on those designs first... My group's theme is nature. I think. *can't remember* :

Then I'll do some sketches. No more computer for today, unless I have the time. Then I'll do some study work. Not that fun, but oh well...

Happy Youth Day everyone, and screw IJ Toa Payoh for wasting our weekends. :)



2003-07-07, 4:42 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.