} Joined DA, did stuff, scanned stuff, loads more to do. x____x;

Joined DA yesterday. What fun. I finally get to comment on my favourite artists' stuff... ^_____^

Scanned a lot of stuff today too, so I'm happy. :D I still have a lot of things to do, though, so that gets me down. :|

To-do list :
~ Birthday gift
~ 1 1/2 Maths paper(s)
~ 1 summary
~ 2 English compre questions
~ RD vocab assignment
~ newspaper-cutting assignment
~ French homework

Darn, isn't that a lot, now. x___x; I'm hoping to finish at least all the Maths and French today. Then tonight I'll start CGing for that birthday pic (which happens to be already 1 day late), and I'll finish up everything else tomorrow.

And Friday will be dedicated to Cleaning Up My Shithole Of A Desk.

Gah, I just remembered. Gloria wants me to draw the whole Oasis team as anime characters... WTF. T___T; Why can't we just pay Bernadette ten bucks and ask her to do it? -____-; 'Cos it sure as hell would turn out ten times better than anything I can possibly do.

*sigh* Will try to do that tonight too, in between CGing, since ARC meeting is tomorrow...

I just realised that I have nothing important to do on Saturday and Sunday.

YAYYYY!!!! ^__________^



2003-06-25, 6:09 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.