} Memory overload. Darn. x__X;

Done half of a Maths paper... whoo. x__X;

I have two and a half more to complete... what joy, eh? And one more workshee(i)t, the friggin' English newspaper cutting assignment thing, and a summary, and two compre questions that I just can't seem to figure out.

And my mum expects me to waste my time playing the stinking piano.

Maybe that's because I've spent the day so far mostly in front of the laptop. But hey, I was working on something important... x____x;

Better remember to scan in my stuffies later, after I'm done with that half of a Maths paper which I'm going to finish after writing this entry.

Oh, and I'll have to tidy up my desk too, later on in the week, or one major avalanche is going to occur.

And this evening I shall have to mourn over the lack of RK goodness, since it's all over, unless AXN decides to air the OVAs, which is very unlikely. -____-* I shall just have to haunt the comic bookstore in Indonesia for the manga, if I go back during the December holidays that is.

Darn, that's a really long time away.

My dad rented The Animatrix DVD yesterday. ^____^ It was darn cool. Sort of grotesque, some of them, but they're still really awesome. I just wish I could keep it. x____x;

Which reminds me. I have to return it today. *sigh* My brain's getting overloaded with all this stuff I have to remember to do.

Oh, and piano lesson today too. Shucks. I never thought I'd say this, but I really wish those workers are back here doing the paintwork on the ceiling. They made one hell of a stinkhole of the house, but if it can keep out my piano teacher...

I'll just focus on homework for the time being. I'll return the DVD tonight. And piano lessons can just rot in hell.



2003-06-23, 3:29 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.