} I can't believe I'm saying this, but the holiday is EXHAUSTING.

This is really weird. I'm actually more busy during the holiday than during schooldays. Wayyy...creepy. >___o;

I guess it's mostly because of the extra ARC meetings and NJRC workshops... These people really don't know the meaning of a holiday. T___T; Maybe I should take a dictionary and whack it in front of their face or something. I haven't even had time to complete my holiday homework.

OK, so maybe that's not because lack of time. It's more because I'm a lazy procrastinator. But, you know, the time factor still counts.

I'll try to do more homework today... .____." Hopefully I can finish 'em all tomorrow.

Which reminds me. I haven't started on the birthday gift I wanted to give to a pal... drat! >___< *whacks self* I keep forgetting. I'll have to stop putting it off...

I think I may be experiencing holiday stress. Like, I'm forcing myself to do all the things I normally wouldn't have the time to do. And it's seriously tiring me out. To top it all off, my brother is being even more fucked up than usual. Hopefully a good beating will keep him quiet for the next week or so. Or, at least, until Sunday night.

Yes, I'm sadistic.

By the way, Cat's depressed because of her darned new teachers. If you're reading this and you're not Cat, go and give her some love. Now.

Better go work on some English now... homework is far too annoying to ignore when it's staring right at you in the face.



2003-06-21, 9:50 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.