} Layout version 4!!! :D

FINALLY changed my layout. Phew. Had some slight problems coding it, but now everything's ay-okay. :D

I know it's not the hundredth entry yet... far from it. But my layout was ready and waiting so I decided to change it now... The next layout change will probably take place around the 150th entry... if I'm not too lazy. :)

Oh, and just because it's a dark layout, doesn't mean I'm falling into depression. ^___^;

I would love you forever if you comment about the new layout in the guestbook. =D I don't care whether it's positive comments or flames, I just want to know what you think, so I can have some ideas for the next layout. :P

Toodles, happy holidays!



2003-06-13, 2:12 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.