} Did a lot today, I think. o__O;

My new layout for the blog is ready. The coding isn't. I'll work on it tomorrow...I think. Those darned codes always drive me nuts. Oh well. At least I'll have plenty of time to go mad over them tomorrow.

I'm in deep shit. I haven't sold a single one of my carnival tickets. As in, none. Zilch. Nada. Drat, drat, drat. -____-*

I HAVE TO HAND IN THE MONEY ON TUESDAY!

I'll live, I guess.

Haven't started on holiday homework... will start on 'em tomorrow. I know, it's all 'tomorrow tomorrow tomorrow'. Boo the fact that I procrastinate so much.

Did quite a lot today, though. For one thing, I managed to figure out how to work the iframes for my ARC team site layout. I messed it up yesterday by using tables. *whack* Stupid me...a single text blog could do the job...

Hope they don't mind the crappiness of the layout, though. -.-; I'm only a beginner in this webdesigning stuff.

Click here to see it, if you're curious.

Dumb, I know. It was the best I could do though, so never mind...

I started outlining for a new CG, too. Darn, it's hard. I should really stick to inking my pictures, no matter how horribly sloppy my inking is. Outlining in Photoshop is awfully tedious work, and it drives me nuts more than HTML-coding does. Grrrrhh. But my inking is so horrible...

Sometimes I wish I had a tablet.

Other times I wish I would know how to use the tablet properly if I had one.

I feel like I'm talking to myself.

(Maybe that's the whole point of having a blog?)

o___o;



2003-06-08, 6:55 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.