} I don't know what I'm talking about anymore.

And...school's out!! ^____^ Am looking forward to three whole weeks of eating, sleeping, and eating again. Truly Heaven.

Still have to go back to school for checking papers and ARC stuff, but oh well. Holiday is holiday, and they can't do nothin' about it. HAH. :P

As a plus, no more Sunday class too. Heee heee heeeee... this is awesome. Gots to go to Mass every week, but oh well. Anything's better than Catechism class. Tomorrow I'm going to sleep in and wake up really late... ^___~;

Maybe I'll stay up tonight finishing the layout graphics for my ARC site layout, I dunno. :S Or typing my fanfic, or outlining, or, or...something. o__O;

Or...staring up at the ceiling and wondering when I should go to sleep. It's a favourite pastime of mine.

(Usually I end up dozing off, but sometimes I end up thinking about completely irrelevant things...and then I would forget what I was thinking about in the first place.)

Hmm. Anyway. I was just thinking. It's strange, really. Now I can keep my brother quiet or tell him to do something just by glaring at him. I don't have to scream any more. Which is good, in a suspicious way. It's really far too good to be true. Maybe I'm just lucky tonight.

Or maybe I'm just imagining things, as usual - I mean, my brother's probably just in a co-operating mood.

Right.

I don't know what I'm talking about anymore, so I'll stop now. TGIF, and cheerios everyone! ^____^



2003-06-06, 8:09 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.