} Sundays... *sigh*

Phew. Good day today. I think. Went to church, as usual. I've almost forgotten what a bad experience the Sunday service can be (especially with my brother around), after not going to Mass for so long (have only been going to Sunday class, which is even worse). Just to add to the annoyance - there was this person singing who's got pitch problems and a voice far worse than Clay Aiken's.

My mum talked some crap about her 'at least daring to come up there to sing'. Pfftt. If I had a voice like that, I wouldn't dare to sing in front of the whole congregation, thanks very much.

I just remembered a couple of minutes ago that I still have Malay exam tomorrow and Home Ec the next day. Drat, drat, drat. I was starting to think I didn't have anything to worry about. -____-* Do you know how good it feels to be doing absolutely nothing with no worries at all? ;____;

Anyhoo, I think I might be seeing and hearing things again. I've been seeing white figures everywhere, and getting this weird feeling that someone else is in the room, even when I'm alone. *sigh* Just a few minutes ago I thought I saw this white figure downstairs...when in fact it was just a harmless-looking bearded old man wearing a white polo shirt.

I think lack of sleep may be the cause of this. *yawn*

But not everything is bad, I guess. For one thing, even after the torturous exam tomorrow, I'll be coming home early. That's a good thing. ^____^ If I get home early enough I might be in time to tape the repeat of the Samurai X episodes last Friday... My sister wants to watch them and it's sort of my fault that they haven't been taped properly.

The story is, I thought I had the whole thing taped, but later when my mum checked it, the stupid VCR had been taping Channel 5 instead. (Or rather, stupid me. My bad.) At least I know how to use the VCR now...? ^____^;

*counts* 11 more entries till the new layout, if you count this entry. Darn, better get cracking. x__X;

Oooh, ooh, ooh! Did I ever tell you how stupid my brother is? =D No? =( OK, something happened just now that would easily prove what a dumb arse he is :


- Conversation Between My Mum And My Idiotic Brother -

Brother : Hey, have you seen my calculator?

Mum : You have a calculator?

Brother : No.


OK, if THAT isn't stupid, I seriously don't know what is. =S



2003-06-01, 6:29 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.