} Nothing in particular.

Adel, you are not going to fail your Maths. You are not failing your Maths. Etc., etc., etc.

I badly want to see Matrix Reloaded... ;___; Dang, I feel like taking my brother to watch the movie and watch him scare himself silly during the best parts. Hahaha. Seriously. He freaked out while watching the Harry Potter movie... I reckon he'd hardly survive a movie like Matrix. Mwahaha.

I just remembered that I haven't watched X-Men 2 either. Grrrhhh. >___<

Yayyy...Maths/Science/History exams over!!! =D Only mother tongue and home ec left. Whee! Will revise Home Ec a bit...later. I'll just waste my time doing nothing now. Haha, doing nothing is so fun. X3

I'm bored.

I don't know why I'm even bothering to blog when I've got nothing to say. Hmph.

*counts the entries so far* Will be changing layout very soon... I haven't got an idea for a new layout yet, though. x__X; Oh well. I'll come up with something. And don't worry, it won't involve any stupid-looking people wearing stupid-looking clothes with heads that are way too big. My layout standards have gone past THAT thing. *points to the girl on the left* -____-;

I'm rambling again.



2003-05-31, 1:55 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.