} In the midst of exams.

And once again, I haven't been blogging. Oh well. At least it means I've been keeping to my 30-minute Internet rule...well...most of the time anyway. XP

Will revise for Maths today. Maybe I'll do some of the worksheets, or try the mid-year exam papers. While listening to Linkin Park, because I concentrate better in a peaceful environment.

And then I'll revise History, Science and Lit. during the weekend. I don't know if I can manage it, but if I work on it hard enough I might just be able to finish revising at least half of all the History chapters. God, what the hell am I talking about. There's eight bloody chapters to learn. x____x;

Uh...I'll just try my best then.

Anyway, on to a new subject.

It's strange how I doodle and draw more in the midst of exam pressure. No, seriously. I'm starting to produce one sketch per night now. It's good, I suppose, but rather freaky.

I suppose it means I'm not putting my full attention on studying for my exams.

Ah, well... nothing more to say now. I really don't know what to blog about. Nothing interesting is happening in my boring life right now. Well, except when during Science class today, Jo Teo caught me drawing something for Catrina and told me to pay attention. I just got back my handphone from her yesterday, and she was going all 'if you bring it again, I'll smash it right in front of you'. Right. It was kind of scary at first, but when I think about it, she's really not that intimidating at all. I mean, she's still human.

Isn't she? O___O;;;

Anyhoo, I went off my point. Better go now.



2003-05-23, 3:20 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.