} To-do list, some new plans/schedules, etc etc etc.

To-do list

~ Fix Yuki's CG (should take a max. of 30 min)
~ History worksheet (darn, darn, darn)
~ Revise English essay formats, read through the dictionary (point two not serious/necessary =P)
~ Art compositions (gotta start on them sometime *sigh*)
~ Go to Adel's house for project work (better not forget)

Sorry about that. I really need to remember to do these things. Believe it or not, I really do tend to forget a lot of things. *whacks stupid head*

Well, yet another day passed by without much progress in my homework/revision. My homework still lies in a pile, completely untouched and possibly collecting dust; my textbook full of doodles, not notes. *whacks head again* x___x; I really need to concentrate more these days. I promised myself today that I will not draw anything in oekaki at all. Guess where I ended up. Well, I kept my promise, but my portfolio is now storing about five new sketches. When I'm supposed to be doing my art compositions.

ARGH! *whacks head...again*

Can't say I spent my Internet time doing nothing productive, though. I watched a little animated tutorial on cell-shading, and I'm practically itching to try it. Maybe tomorrow -*cough* I mean - after the exams, on MS Paint. -.-*

OK... I should really limit my Internet time from now on, and if my hands itch that badly... I'd just have to use pencil and paper. Hmm. Let's say... max. an hour per weekday, and two hours per weekend. Shouldn't be too bad. Will start the new schedule next week.

I know in my last entry I said that I probably won't be blogging much from now on, but I don't think it'll apply. I'd jolly well blog everyday if I want to, if it helps to get rid of exam stress. (Ranting helps to keep my sanity level up.)

Gotta go now. Will work on a page on my site, then start on at least one art composition. Cheerios! =)



2003-05-17, 9:33 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.