} Bwahaha... I've completely lost it. x___x;

Wow. I haven't blogged in five days. That's a real record. =P

Went for late birthday dinner yesterday. Family gathering, same old thing every year. Went to this Japanese restaurant...and learned a bunch of new Japanese words. Mostly about food. (Hmm. You couldn't guess, could you?)

Got back Malay and Maths CA today. Did OK for both, so I'm pretty happy. ^___^ And I scored well for my History test, so I'm really happy. Studying really paid off. I'm never regretting slaving over my books again. It'll mean less time crouching in front of the computer, but oh well. Everyone has to make some sacrifices some time. =S

Will do art sketches... later. I've been putting it off since ages. I don't know when I'll finally just do the damned thing... maybe...soon? =P

There I go. Rambling again.

Anyway...exams coming, so I may not be blogging much from now on. Instead I'll focus all attention on making webpage layouts *cough* I mean, on my studies. :D *flips through History textbook* See? I'm studying!! *ends up doodling on it...again*

I need to concentrate! o__O; Shoo!

(Yep, I think I've really lost it this time.)



2003-05-16, 8:56 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.