} Random.

Hmm. Germ, your theory makes a lot of sense. I'll try to watch less TV. Ads can be VERY influential.

Who am I kidding. I love the TV. =P

Will do art sketches in, uh, a few minutes. Or maybe after dinner. I'm completely pooped after Lit. CA AND French exam and I don't think I have any brains left to imagine a twisted pair of scissors.

Screw the damned art assignment. Hell, screw whoever thought of the assignment. SCISSORS ARE MEANT TO BE STRAIGHT, DARN IT!!! O___O

Matrix Reloaded coming out in about a week!! ^o^ If my mum doesn't let me watch that, I'll assasinate her with my Ritz crackers, or at least when I figure out how.

Does anyone know how to murder people with Ritz crackers? Without smearing the cheese everywhere. I like the cheese.

Doodled in notebook. As usual. Was pissed because we got a pep talk from that bitchy PE teacher (whatever her name is). By the way, I still can't play softball. And I still have a phobia of white round things whizzing in the air. I don't know how my friend can survive being in the softball team in her school without a fractured skull.

Maybe learning how to catch will help. Hmm.



2003-05-06, 8:05 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.