} Multi-tasking is BAD.

Am revising History while writing this entry. I never knew how hard multi-tasking is... until now.

[--- Half An Hour Later ---]

Sorry, was browsing the web a bit. ^___^ And I came upon a page that I made, that I nearly forgotten - It's rather soppy, kind of like those stupid e-mail forwards you get, but for some reason I like it. Maybe because I made it up myself. =P

Definitions of a Friend

If you happen to know about my old website called Orange Oreos... Yep, it is long gone now. I remember I spent quite a lot of effort on it, but soon it became boring. There was not much content in my website at all, so I closed it down. Hopefully my next website will be better. ^___^

Wow... 13 people died in the Chinese school riots. Amazing. Or maybe it's not, and I only find it amazing because I only find out about it NOW. Nope, never paid attention during History. Too busy doodling on the pages, HEH.

I wonder if Maria Hertogh ever felt guilty. I mean, directly or indirectly, she DID sort of start those riots...without lifting a finger. Amazing. (Again.) I don't see why there's always so much tension between Muslims and Christians, though. I mean, the teachings are similar. Even the prophets and the stories in the holy books are similar. Just that we have different ways of doing things. But so what, you know. My sister faces the left when she's sleeping. I face the right when I'm sleeping. And we don't exactly start riots. So my example is stupid, but I hope I got my point across.

If you're expecting the rest of this entry to be a whole rant about religious issues, you're WRONG. Hah. In fact, I'm ending the entry right here. On to Chapter 9 now. Toodles!



2003-04-28, 5:27 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.