} Lousy history marks. Curses.

Had school today. I slept at about twelve last night, and this morning I had to wake up so darn early... x____x; It really felt like Friday, and I had to keep reminding myself that it's actually SATURDAY. Maybe my mind just couldn't get rid of the fact that I'm not supposed to be doing this on a Saturday.

But I guess today is an OK day. Nothing especially good especially happened, but nothing especially bad especially happened either. Well, except when Amelia kept pestering me to update my fanfic. Pah. I hate to think what she'll do if I discontinue it.

Oh well.

I just got my allowance today, and spent it all in one day. Amazing. Because of the class T-shirt... *sigh* And I still have to pay more class funds too. Pffttt. *pulls out empty pockets (and wallet)*

I'm helping to do the layout for my ARC group website!!! FWEEE!!! XD *jumps around in excitement* Can't think yet of what to draw, but I'll come up with something. ^____^

History CA next Friday... AAAHHHH!!! I'm freaking out, I don't know what to do, I'm scared I'll fail AGAIN. I got 7/15 for the last CA, and as for the homework that we just got back today... I got 1/5. I really need to buck up and learn to answer questions... 'Cause it doesn't matter how much I slave over my facts, I just can't seem to answer the questions properly. GAHH!! I hate myself. ;___;

My history sucks. Maybe I shouldn't take that next year... But I absolutely HATE Geography. So the only option I have is to try to improve my History marks before it's too late. That's why I've decided to cut down a bit on my Internet hours... And focus on studying a bit more. I can't afford to fail another CA.

I'll ask Nicole to help me with answering questions. If she dares to refuse, I'll pester her for the rest of her life. :D

Ooo... and my Lit. is getting worse too. *sigh* Seems like I'm going from bad to worse these days. Gots to start studying.

Who am I kidding. I can never do that. Maybe I'll start... next week.

(Notice the deliberate procrastination here. x___x)

Well, I'll just try my best, I guess. For now I'll just revise my History a bit... =D



2003-04-26, 5:59 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.