} You Set Me Free

Sorry about yesterday's entry. It wasn't only stupid and emotional, but I also sounded like a complete jerk.

I've taken all possible measures to keep my artwork safe. It's OK now, I hope.

'Cause I wanted to fly
So you gave me your wings.
And time held its breath
So I could see...
And you set me free.

OK, so I think the lyrics are pretty corny, but I can't get the song out of my head. The tune is just too nice. ^___^ Michelle Branch rocks. XD Even more than ol' Avril. =P

I'm listening to the song right now. And I've been playing and replaying it since afternoon. I'm surprised my mum isn't telling me to shut the f*ck up.

I feel like eating chocolate. Or drinking some Vanilla Coke. Or just... cheese. *groans* CHEESE....

I finished my Ritz cookies days ago... God, it was fantastic. But now I have none left. x___o;

As you can probably tell, I'm back to my stupid weird obsessive self. If you want, I can delete yesterday's entry. I was just really pissed off, I guess. But now everything's back to normal, I don't give a fuck about my mum anymore (let her burn in hell later for not respecting my privacy), and yesterday seems like an odd episode from Days of Our Lives.

Speaking of which, I like soap operas. As corny and dramatic as they are. It's a good way to relieve stress, because whenever I watch a soap opera, I have the tendency to jump around in frustration at the stupid people not realising what the mastermind Stefano has in store for them all, and jumping around subsequently releases my tight muscles. Good, eh?

OK, so I'm weird. But that's what makes me special.

Stupid French class tomorrow. Pfftt. I hate French class. x____x; It drives me nuts. I'm surprised that I haven't gone spiffing mad yet. Or have I? o__O;

My bro is watching sanitary pads advertisements and making comments. Sick. Worse than Joan. XP

I doodled on oekaki today. Made sure my mum wasn't peeping. Results turned out better than expected, and unless I'm incredibly stupid and blind, my mum didn't suspect a thing.

Oh wait. I AM incredibly stupid and blind. Well, that's not the point.

*plays You Set Me Free again* Hoping to piss off my mum... pay back for pissing ME off yesterday. She's watching TV and I'm turning up the volume of the laptop. Mwahahaha.

Hmm...nothing else to say. This is a pretty dumb entry, really. Next entry will be a 'cheem' one for you to contemplate, if I'm not too lazy. :D



2003-04-23, 9:20 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.