} Spending Easter guiltily...

I've never realised how much of a stupid idiot my brother is until yesterday.

I was checking my G-Book, and he was right there next to me, looking at the entries where Bern's entry stands ever so clear. I started laughing, imagining my brother's head going down the sewer (o__O;;), but he didn't notice a single thing. HE WAS LOOKING AT THE VERY THING THAT WAS MAKING ME LAUGH AND SHOULD BE MAKING HIM MAD, but he was completely clueless. He kept asking me what was so funny.

Moron.

GAHH... I feel so good now.

Oh, and by the way, Bern, I did put your suggestion into consideration, but I'm afraid I can't do that. I don't think I can ever use the same toilet again after stuffing my brother's head down it, unless I slime the whole thing with disinfectant or something. Dettol? Hmm.

DETTOL LAYOUT... OMG, I can't stop laughing.

Errr... anyway. Today is Easter!!! XD Easter is a happy happy day because everyone is happy happy!!! Because happy happy Jesus happily happily resurrected from the happy happy dead today, and he's gonna happily happily go to happy happy heaven!!! YAY!!

OK, so it's not that. It's really because I'm not going to church today.

Because my mum is afraid that it's not healthy to receive communion when the hosts have been handled by hand. Directly. No gloves. Gasp here. *horrified gasps*

I think my mum is expecting the whole world to be wearing masks and gloves and using Dettol, but too bad about the horrible truth.

What does hung mean? Not as in the past tense of hang, just hung. Hmm.

Oh... wait. My parents ARE going to church? But am I going to church? Hmmmmm.... *prays to God incessantly asking for forgiveness* I won't eat any chocolate eggs today to make up for this sin.. I promise... ;___; But I badly need to stay home because it is UNHYGIENIC to take infected hosts and standing with about two hundred infected other people for a whole hour and maybe more.

Oh.. sarcasm towards God is sinful too? Oh, shoot. I'm definitely going to hell now.

As I end off this diary entry in guilt, please think of this: WHAT DOES 'HUNG' MEAN??? =S Oh, and post in the G-Book if you know the answer. =D



2003-04-20, 8:21 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.