} Some thoughts

First day of school wasn't so bad. OK, so I lied. First day of school was terrible. Too much talk about SARS, and I feel tingly whenever I want to cough a bit. Sheesh.

Second day of school... everything and everyone relaxed a bit. Well, everyone except my mum, at least. She insists that she picks me up from school AND french class every single day.... What a worry-wartish dolt. Forgive the insult, God, but I'm really feeling mean right now...

My mum found out all about my Internet life. Or at least, the doodling that I mindlessly put up on the Net. Why? Because that stupid moronic IDIOT that I admittedly have to call a 'brother' SHOWED her. One more thing slips out, and I'm throttling him to death. Or throwing him out of the window, whichever's easier. Perfect. Now all I need is for my mum to find out about this very diary. I swear, when that happens, I'm moving out of the house on the same day.

I just feel like strangling everyone in sight right now. I'm just so mad. I haven't REALLY beat up my brother for... let's see... two or three years. God, I just feel like giving someone a good beating right now. My hands itch.

Please don't freak out.

Drawing is good and all, but it never gives enough exercise to my poor hands.

I'm thinking of making a website. Hopefully it wouldn't fail like the last time... My last website was extremely stupid with extremely stupid content. I'm working on a BETTER one, with a BETTER content, with BETTER graphics and definitely a BETTER layout.

I just hope I won't give up on it halfway through. =P



2003-04-15, 9:13 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.