} *worships Germ*

Replies to G-Book entries (yet again):

Germ - THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. I FINALLY MANAGED TO DOWNLOAD THE BLOODY THING. You are my saviour, I owe you my life, or at least two hours of it, cos there's no way I'm getting a pep talk from Audrey Chye now. *worships*

Bern - Ahahaha I agree. =P (What a long name you have. What does OC stand for anyway? *feels like an idiot*)

Yvonne - Yes, I still love you, but in a friendly kind of way. ;p

Will do Lit. essay later. Am colouring a doodle right now. =P I think it might take the whole day, though, because it's a tiger and I have to take my time to shade every single bloody stripe.

I wonder why I keep saying the word 'bloody' today. I've said it about ten times, I think...most of it because the bloody scanner was acting up and Photo Studio wouldn't load properly. Maybe it should be my Word of the Day today. =D

Managed to tidy up my desk. Somewhat. It still looks like a total wreck, but at least now I know where everything is.

Anyway, haven't got anything else to say. Nothing interesting, at least. Everything is boring here, with the exception of my brother screaming (again) because my mum told him to do extra Chinese exercises. But that happens every single day, so... it can't really be qualified as 'interesting'.

What the hell am I blabbering about.

Random Thought of the Day:

What does spaghetti with chocolate sauce taste like? =S



2003-04-12, 12:09 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.