} A short message, and a pretty short entry.

VERY IMPORTANT NOTICE: The letter & form about SARS from asknlearn (or whatever that site is called) has to be handed in on Monday to Miss Chye. So, you know, print it out, read it through, fill the form and bring it on Monday. Or you're toast. Also, if you're reading this, pass this on to the others. =D

((Message above from Priyanca.))

Go check out Germ's new layout, it's absolutely spiffing awesome! XD

I finished 4 Maths review exercises!!! XD That means only one more to do tomorrow... I'm so pleased with myself. *hugs self* I've also finished Science, and almost finished my English.. I just have to do the Summary. (I HATE SUMMARIES.) Am gonna do History in a little while... I might not finish today but I'll try. So that means only one Maths review and Lit. left for tomorrow!! WHOOPEE!!!

Ahem. Sorry, got over-excited. On Friday I'll start tidying up my desk for real... I have the tendency to procrastinate...

I drew a fansign for Cat on Monday... Hope she got it. Her domain is gonna expire soon, I don't know if she'll close down her site... Go pay her a visit now!

I'm considering getting a tagboard, like Yvonne suggested... But frankly I'm too lazy to be bothered with that. T___T;

I NEED A NEW BLACK MARKER. My stinky ink pen is too runny for inking, and I need a marker. But I can't go anywhere. Am I supposed to wait till school reopens so I can buy one from the school bookshop????

Sometimes I really hate my mum.

Anyway... don't forget about the message above *points up*, pass it on to whoever you know, if you can. =D



2003-04-09, 3:07 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.