} MORE holiday homework??? ;___;

OK... FORGET BUSH. Someone come with me and strangle whoever that came up with the idea of holiday homework.

I was just sitting here in front of the computer, happily being an Internet junkie, thinking that I've taken care of all my homework. Then I found out I have even more homework.

Don't even try to imagine my annoyance.

English, Maths, History, Science, Literature... how fabulous. Pfffttt.

*breathes deeply* *counts to a gazillion and one*

OK. I've calmed down... I think. Murderous thoughts aside...

Am a bit confused with the homework thing. The English homework says something like "United Nations" then they write something about a separate worksheet. I don't have that worksheet, I only have Science. =S

Ahaha... If I don't get it, I don't have to do it. XD

Or maybe I do... someone explain, please? x___x

This sucks so bad. Six days to complete all that homework. And I still haven't tidied up my pigsty of a desk. My life is miserable. At first I thought it would be so boring, with an extended holiday and nothing to do... But now I WISH I HAD NOTHING TO DO. I'd rather rot because of boredom than rot because of evil Maths problem, thank you very much.

Why can't this stupid SARS just go away? It's making my life more miserable than it already was before... x___x;;

Roseann, thanks for telling me, although it wasn't exactly the happiest news I've ever received.

Germ, don't say that. *touch wood* I can't think of extra classes or extended hours... life is bad enough already... -____-;



2003-04-07, 5:05 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.