} new links...some ranting...yepp.

Added 2 new links: Steffi and Claire!

And thanks to those who commented on the G-Book. ^___^

This SARS thing is getting serious. If we keep getting new cases, they'll probably close the schools till June. -__-; Which is good in some ways of course, but also kind of bad, because we all will die and rot at home - not because of SARS, but because of BOREDOM.

OK, so I can't say that I have nothing to do because I still haven't finished the damned Maths homework, but I can say that I have nothing remotely interesting to do. I can doodle and scan those doodles in and colour them, but one doodle per day is quite enough for me, thank you very much. It isn't very fun to spend the whole day zooming in on pixels and colouring them in.

OK OK, so it's kind of fun. But when you do that the whole day, the fun side kind of loses to the tiring side.

I'll have my piano lesson in about an hour. Whee. How fun. (Notice the sarcasm here.) I tried to convince my mum to tell my teacher not to come, because of the SARS thing and all, but unfortunately she drives her own personal car, so she can't possibly get the virus from outside. I wanted to tell my mum that my teacher already had flu since last week, but that would probably make her go into a flurry of terror and start calling health inspectors to quarantine my teacher.

Which is good in some ways, but for God's sake, I'm not that evil.

I've thought about this SARS thing, and about the schools being closed and all. I realised that what I really want is just no SARS and definitely no war. I've decided that I wouldn't mind school so much. As long as May Chong is suspiciously bashed on the head with a frying pan and and suspiciously forgets about the Maths homework she assigned. THEN everything would be perfect. ^o^

Well...gots nothing more to say for now. Will take my shower in a while and then *maybe* I'll start on my Maths, and after that I have piano lesson.

*groan groan groan* -___-;



2003-03-31, 5:27 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.