} School closed -- good/bad?

It turned out that yesterday, I was feeling sick and edgy all day because I simply needed to go to the toilet.

I'm still scared, though. But I'll try to stop thinking about it.

School's closed till 6 April. But I don't know whether I still have French lessons, and that NJRC interview I'm supposed to go for on Friday. I know we're not supposed to go out AT ALL, but my senior told me if I don't go for this interview, I'll be kicked outta ARC. What a fantastic dilemma I'm in.

I still have over 200 Maths questions to do. But even with the extended 'holiday', I think I'd rather finish them by this week, so next week I can devote myself to completing my pictures AND my fanfiction and several new poems. I have several doodles I have yet to ink... then I'll have to scan them. God, am I one lazy butt or what.

Thanks to all who signed my G-Book, you're all rockin' great people. ^___^ Yeah, Germ, maybe I SHOULD chill, but I'm sorry that I can't. The weather is too hot for that.

If only I had Vanilla Coke to take my mind of all these problems. But I'm not supposed to go out. Shucks.



2003-03-27, 8:23 a.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.