} My feet stink.

My feet stink.

I know, cos I'm breathing in the very stinking smell right now. x___x Eugh.

Never mind. Is back from playing ping pong. It was *quite* fun... I kept hitting too hard, so the ping pong ball almost always flies off to the next table... Oh well. It's my first try after all. =

Still haven't started on homework yet... I suck. Better get started tomorrow. Oh...shit. Gots Sunday class tomorrow. Damn damn damn... I hate Sunday class. It means one hour of quality holiday time wasted. -___-; ((No offense, God.))

Am trying not to think about the war too much, but can't. Can I help it if the TV and newspapers keep reminding me?? Grrrhhh. I hate this. Shut yer trap, you bloody Channel News Asia. x__o;

Gots nothing more to say... so... will stop now. I've got a thousand and one things to say, actually, but none I can say right here. Why? Cos they're personal, and y'all won't be interested to know anyway. Anyways...

*turns off TV* HAH. There, ya stupid Channel News Asia, gabbering on and on about Showdown in Iraq. They talk about it like it's the premier show of Disney On Ice. -__-'

ok...will go now... Oh yeah, and sorry about the really really depressing entry yesterday. But, y'know, I was really annoyed and all, what with that Bloody Bush and all. ((Hey, alliteration! My Lit. is getting even better!))



2003-03-22, 9:55 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.