} WAR??? WHAT THE #$%&!!!

Everything seems to be going wrong. God, it's time you come down and help now, you know...

Can't believe war just started so easily. I hate Bush. I hate him I hate him I hate him I hate him I hate him I hate him I hate him...

Free the Iraqi people? Hah. Bullshit. All his ideals are bullshit. Sing with me. Bush is bullshit... bush is bullshit...

I don't know what to say. I'm so mad. I'm so darn pissed off. I'm more than pissed off. I'm totally fucked up. God.

I mean, I was happily doodling just this afternoon, and suddenly everything just fell apart. One guy sent missiles flying to the other side of the world. And guess what the other side of the world retaliated.

Fabulous.

In just a few weeks, we're all gonna be trapped in a series of bombing raids, I'm telling you. Someone come with me, fly to America and strangle that Bush to death. PWEEEEASE?? I've been longing to do that since ages.

This is horrible. I don't even have Vanilla Coke to cheer me up. GRRRHHHH.

If you were thinking of signing my G-Book, DON'T. I don't want any comments. No compromises. No agreements, no disagreements, no nothing. I'm in a seriously bad mood. And I have to go to the NSRL tomorrow. FANTASTIC. It's from 8.30 to 6 FOR FRIGGIN' SAKE!!!

ARGH!!! Like I said, don't bother signing my G-Book telling me not to be pissed off, cos I'm pissed off when I wanna be pissed off. Talk to the croc. :X



2003-03-20, 8:51 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.