} My stupid brother reads my stupid diary and I wish he'd just screw off.

Today was a pretty OK day, for a day with a Literature test in it. (*sigh*.) I think I did pretty badly in the test. At first I was would-be calm, you know, telling myself not to panic and to just list out the points carefully. But in the end I got all flustered. I don't know why, but once there were only ten minutes left, I started panicking. So much that I forgot to write down several points that I initially wanted to write. Shit.

I doodled a fake henna using my red and black ink pens today. I started doing it during History...I think. Or maybe it was Literature. Either one. Around there, that's for sure. Then I just continued until the last period, Assembly. It was fun doing it, and the result wasn't that bad either. It's faded away now though. :( I wanted to take a picture of it, but decided that I can always do another one next time. ^___^

My brother was 'sick' today. I put that in quotation marks because I'm not sure whether he was really sick or whether he was just faking. I just came home from school, and my brother was lying in bed, twiddling with his toys. (Then I showed him my henna, and he freaked out for an unknown reason.)

Turned out that he supposedly had a stomachache in school, and vomitted several times. But my brother can make himself puke without hardly trying, so it's hard to tell if his sickness is genuine or not.

For one thing, he's perfectly OK now, playing NeoPets. (He's an even bigger addict than me.)

Yvonne and Bernadette seem to be rather...depressed lately. Why? Um, I don't know. Yvonne is usually hyper, but it's quite common to see Bernadette depressed really. Then again, it's also not a very uncommon sight to see her chasing someone (especially someone like Bella) with a broomstick. Hmm.

Hope I don't fail my stupid Lit. test. Oh wait. I'm not supposed to care about my Lit. test. Fine then. Fail, pass, who cares...

Wait. I do care.

God, it's so darn hard to decide sometimes.



2003-03-10, 9:17 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.