} Random rantings as usual. Enjoy.

Before you ask, no, this entry does not contain any trash about flying, so you should be grateful.

I don't know why I'm even writing this entry. I think I'm just bored. Actually, I'm supposed to be studying for my Literature test tomorrow, or doing something else productive like working on my doodles or writing my fanfics. But I'm here anyway, writing this entry.

I was just checking out the archives a few minutes ago. You should check it out, and be marvelled at the number of entries I've written since last October. Actually, I can hardly believe it's been six months. Half a year. It seems like only yesterday that I started writing in this stupid diary. Wow.

And check out my guestbook too. I have 5 entries. *gloat gloat* OK, so it's only FIVE entries, big deal, yada yada yada, but seriously, I've never gotten more than three entries on a guestbook before. So it's a Big Accomplishment.

Bleagh, what the hell am I ranting about. Am I really that bored?

Hummm...I wonder if there's anything else to write about. Oh yeah. I just went to Yvonne's blog and she said that she's depressed. Please don't be depressed. You might realise by now that in the process of writing this paragraph, I have just linked you. There's nothing depressing about that now, is there? ^___^ Seriously, I dunno how it feels like to be depressed. I've never felt depressed before. Frustrated, yes. Extremely pissed off, yes. Stressed out, yes, countless times. But depressed? Never, I think. I mean, I've never felt so sad that I want to kill myself. Just thinking about it makes me shudder. *shudder*

Why am I such a darn fucking optimistic person?

I mean, just click here. That entry is practically overflowing with optimistic-ness.

God, I'm ranting nonsense again. I'd better shut my trap now and start outlining those doodles.



2003-03-09, 3:18 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.