} I wanna fly high.

I don't know what hit me, but something really inspirational just popped into my mind.

I wanna fly high.

Gosh, it's so corny, I don't know why I find it so meaningful... Maybe it's just about dreams, you know? Ambitions and aspirations, things like that. Gahhh. Thinking about dreams makes me think about my future, and thinking about my future makes me think about my Streaming this year.

And it's still about 7 months away, so I'm not supposed to be thinking about it.

But maybe it doesn't have to be about dreams. It can just be literally about flying. I've always wanted to be able to fly. Not flying as in sitting in a huge metal thing called an airplane ... Flying as in just taking a step into the air and, you know, just flying. I dunno how to explain it, so if you don't understand a single thing I'm saying, too bad.

Sometimes I wish I'd been born with wings. Then, with a single flap, I can just take off into the air and get away from whatever situation I'm in. Like, when I'm being humiliated, I usually just wish the floor would swallow me whole, but if I could fly, then I could just ... fly away.

This is worse than ranting. I'm talking nonsense. At least my usual rantings actually make sense. But oh well. I'm going on with this nonsense anyway.

I've always wanted to know how it feels like to be soaring up in the air. I suppose I can be in the air when I'm in an airplane, but it's no different from being on the ground because for the whole trip I just sit still on the seat, strapped and restrained with a buckle. And everything stays still, while everything outside moves. And when I look out the window, all I can see is stupid fluffs of white things in a mess of blue stuff.

No, really, that's how I really feel in an airplane. Which makes me wonder why I always want to get a window seat, when all I'll be seeing is stupid fluffs of white things in a mess of blue stuff.

I wish my brother would stop reading and sniggering. He's disturbing my psychological mood. God, he doesn't even understand what 'psychological' means, and he's laughing at it. What a freak.

That's it. My psychological mood is officially ruined. But I'm tired of talking about flying anyway, so I guess I don't really care. 'Tis time to move on to more important things.

I don't know what kind of important things to put in here, so I'll just put some links to pictures that I've done lately. (Yeah, like you'd bother to see them.) They're all of NeoPets. *grin grin* OK, so what if you think it's stupid. I'm addicted to it.

A black kitty kat with an elongated second pair of ears and green fire markings. It's called an Aisha. Come on, kids, let's learn NeoPets terms. Ah-ee-shah. Click on the link, and see the picture.

A pink whatever-you-want-to-call-it. Gaaahhh. I'm too lazy to explain what this is, OK? So either go on to NeoPets.Com or figure it out yourselves. I kind of like the sketchy outline of this picture... ^___^

A half-horse half-mermaid. I saved the best for last. This is one of my best works that I've done on Adobe Photoshop 6.0 . I loves it... *whispers* Precioussssss... OK, I'm getting seriously freaky. Just click on the thing and see the wonderful wonderful picture. *cough**cough*

That's it! OK, hope you like my pic...sign my guestbook, OK? Sign or I'll disembowl you and turn your guts into luncheon meat. Mwahahahaha.



2003-03-08, 9:19 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.