} Another plugging session.

OK, I'm starting to feel guilty again, so I'm going to plug some more people now.

First off -- Germ. Oh yes, how can I forget you, when you keep demanding that I link you? ^___^ Here ya go Germaine...you got a really interesting blog, I don't go there much but it's still...interesting. :) And thanks for signing my G-book!

Then there's Roseann -- I dunno which to link, your website or your blog, but I'm linking to your blog anyway. I can't be bothered to do a double link. :p Anyways, thanks a bunch for signing my G-book. You really rock! ^___^

To Melia --- thanks very very very much for reviewing my fanfics...I can't believe anyone would actually bother clicking on the link up there. God I was freaked out to see your reviews...I was so SURPRISED. Anyway, thanks a whole lot, I think your website is really cool. :)

Su Hui --- I BET YOU DIDN'T BELIEVE ME WHEN I SAID IN THE COM. LAB. TODAY THAT I WILL LINK YOU. See, I just did. Hah. Nice blog, by the way. Um...keep up the good work! ^___^

Hey Claire, I think your website is very...interesting, with some very...interesting images. :) O yea, and hope you do well for your Science CA...Tan Aye Leng was SO PROUD that you got full marks for your practical. *nudge nudge*

OK, that's it. Hope I didn't leave anyone else out...no...? Okies. Attention: If you want me to link you, please do not harass me. Just ask nicely. If you threaten me with something like 'link me or I'll MAKE YOU', I'll make sure I make the rest of your life miserable. (How? Wanna try? THEN YOU'LL SEE.)OK? OK.

I just checked, and I found out that there are 39 ENTRIES IN THIS DIARY including this one. I'm so proud of myself! My last diary only had, what, 4 entries in it? It's so nice to look at my archives and read back into last year...

*reminisces*



2003-03-04, 10:11 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.