} Nervous. Very...nervous.

Am currently sitting in a fairly awkward position, my right foot comfortably sitting on my left foot (Gerroff, right foot! o__0;;). Waiting for my mum to come home, to help me prepare and 'pack' the stuff i need for my home ec. practical exam tomorrow. *sigh* *groan* *barf* *cough**cough* No action or words can describe my tense state... I'd probably do anything to have the exam postponed...

But even after I get the home ec. exam over and done with, it's still not the end of my whimsical fairy tale. I still have my sculpture to put up with, and goodness, I haven't even started painting it yet. And we're supposed to be presenting our sculptures this Thursday. It's not fair. Wilkie gave the other classes more time to do the stupid sculpture. Zailee gave us only one week. I think all the gap people really want the good ol' currypuff back now. -____-;

Okies, me not gonna think about that stuff anymore. I'm gonna change the layout of this blog pretty soon. I love orange, and I'm sure you love Mr. Orange over there... *points* but I'm gonna get rid of the bright colours anyway and replace them with some...cooler colours. Like blue and white. With a cute fluffy widdle bunny in it...*squeals* *rolls eyes* -____-;

My dad taped the Grammys --- another thing to put on my list of 'Why Dads Rock'. But he fast-forwarded practically all the parts while we were watching it, so that'll have to go on the list of 'Why Dads Don't Really Rock Sometimes'. Oh yeah, and I also have to add that he watches Formula 1 and golf too much. *shudder*

Anyway, I think I'd better go now. My mum's back, and I need all the motherly housewifely advice I can get on all this cooking shit. I must've learned how to fry an egg years ago, but for some reason I've forgotten how to do it. o___o (Nervous breakdown.) And I think it might get even worse tomorrow. Who knows, I might even forget how to turn on the stove.



2003-02-25, 9:27 p.m..
before } after


we1rd0. getting old. deviantart, livejournal, the wunders, LOOK, A BIRD!, wise words. contact

ghetto. dumping ground for angst/etc since 2002.
newest & old stuff. diaryland.

elsewhere. links here.

heal the world. make poverty history. ONE.

your say.
"The problem with London is the tourists. They cause the congestion. If we could just stop the tourism, we could stop the congestion." Prince Philip at the opening of City Hall, 2002.